top of page

Health and Safety


The health and safety aspects that need to be taken in consideration in my exhibition are that I need to ensure any wires that are being used for my exhibition are covered and out of the way so no one can trip over and hurt him or herself. Also ensure that all electrical and plug sockets used in my exhibition have to have been PAT tested to make sure it is safe to use and doesn’t cause harm or danger to the people viewing the exhibition, or a person that goes near it.

My exhibition needs an emergency fire exit if there was to be any problems involving a fire, it needs to be easy to get to and work properly. For my exhibition there will be a massive book, which can trap your fingers, if not careful, so people need to take care when viewing the book.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page